New Love And True Love

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone – hope you all have a wonderful day, whatever romantic plans you may have in store.

I thought I’d share a few things I’m in love with this week….

 Firstly on my travels I found some lovely vintage suitcases which could be perfect for a romantic weekend away for two…..
Suitcases

Ooh and some vintage hand bags, for a fancy Valentine night out….

IMG_5511

We love The North London Vintage Market and had a wonderful weekend there two weeks ago, here are few snaps from our stall

IMG_5510

IMG_5513

rulers

and I met a lovely customer there who introduced me to her lovely blog – please do check it out, because it really is one of my new loves…Scribbling Days

1781943_819857581362936_958694109_n

Now finally moving on to what I think might be my dream house and definitely a true love is this beautifully vintage house in Amsterdam, featured on My Paradissi blog

vINTAGE HOUSE

my-paradissi-bright-eclectic-house-amsterdam-jansje-klazinga-vtwonen-02

 

Happy Valentine’s Day….
9b259e7102726c06c98546d09296c596
Hope to see some of you at Pop Up Vintage tomorrow in Spitalfields Market
Leave a Reply

