A Road Trip With Emerald Green

 

Still in tune with our emerald green theme I spotted this retro beauty down the road from home on Sunday – a 1970s Ford pickup truck in beautiful condition and what a lovely colour! I had a little moment, imagining I was driving across America on an adventurous road trip looking very cool in this retro pickup, then was quickly brought back down to earth with a bump, when realising I was stood in the middle of the road, gawping at the truck with a string of cars beeping at me to to get out of the way -oooops!

Hope you like her as much as me …

photo-57 copy

photo-56 copy

photo-58 copy

Leave a Reply

