Shine On Blog

I have been a bit quiet for the last couple of weeks – you probably heaved a sigh of relief in my absence; but I’m pleased to say  I’m back having finally fought off a dreaded dose of the lurgy.

Since venturing back into the real world I have discovered that our blog has very excitingly been put forward for a Shine On Blog Award. This very generous nomination comes from Barbara with her blog March House Books which is full of inspirational words and images, so you can imagine this comes as quite a honour – thank you so  very much.

shine-on-award

This is a jolly nice award as it comes with no restricting rules and just allows you to share the award with 5 other blogs. So here are my 5, they are all very different, but what they do have in common is that they inspire me everyday with words of wisdom, creative ideas, beautiful adventures and wonderful adventures – so here goes:

Frankies Logo 4 copy

 

Frankie’s Kitchen

vintage-frills-header

Vintage Frills

fading grace copy

Fading Grace

india copy

Saagaloo and Shangrila

Screen Shot 2013-02-20 at 21.28.21 copy

Amy Merrick

Be sure to check out these inspiring blogs.

I have borrowed some images off your lovely blogs, do let me know if you want me to remove them.

Have a lovely read everyone, you’re in for a treat!

3 thoughts on “Shine On Blog

Leave a Reply

